THE GOODWAY TEAM


Mike Jenoski
President & CEO
mjenoski@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-272-2690
LinkedIn

Kim Doherty
Director of Operations
kimd@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-287-5679
LinkedIn

Noel Doherty
Sales Consultant
noeld@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-287-5678
LinkedIn

Rick Joly
Executive Vice President
rickj@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-287-5659
LinkedIn

Jennifer McSweeney
Vice President of Sales
jmcsweeney@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-962-5429
LinkedIn

Tom Jenoski
Account Executive
tjenoski@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-287-5674
LinkedIn

Dave Delaney
Account Executive
ddelaney@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-287-5611
LinkedIn

Dave DeSantis
Account Executive
daved@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-287-5666
LinkedIn

Jon Kenney
Account Executive
jkenney@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-287-5664
LinkedIn
nelly2
Nelly Kozlowski
Account Executive
nkozlowski@goodwaygroup-ma.com
781-287-5680
LinkedIn